Transform - Søren Nissen

from by Søren Nissen

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 CAD  or more



from Transform, released March 17, 2012
Composition by Søren Nissen

Personnel: Søren Nissen (bass), Paul Morrison (piano), Eric West (drums), John De Simini (alto sax)

Engineered by Sam Ibbett
Mixed by Tristan Henderson
Mastered by Jeff Elliott (Fedge)
Artwork by Alina Skyson



all rights reserved


Søren Nissen Toronto, Ontario

contact / help

Contact Søren Nissen

Streaming and
Download help